Zero Skateboards was Founded in 1996 by "the chief" aka Jamie Thomas. Yes the guy who is well known for the "leap of faith" and from Tony Hawk's Pro skater. Zero's team is always stacked and right now includes Jamie Thomas, Tommy Sandoval, Dane Burman, James Brockman, Tony Cervantes, Windsor James, Adrian Lopez, Kurt Hodge (tm), and Chris Wimer. Fingers crossed for soon to be Canadian pros JS Lapierre & Hugo Balek.

No products found...
← Return to the back office    Free Shipping over 100$ in Canada ! Hide